Thursday, September 29, 2022

Top 20 Instagram Models You’d Want to Follow in 2022

-

Instagram is the platform that has nurtured many stars in the fashion industry. More so, it just keeps on increasing the number day by day.

These Instagram models influence majority of people in aspects of fashion, travel, life, parenting, etc. Thereby, you should take cues from the top Instagram influencers if you want to become an IG model. The following information provides you just that:

1. Alexis Ren aka @alexisren

Followers: 15.2 million 

Alexis started modelling from the age of 13. Even though she is no longer that age, she has become an industry veteran and made quite a name for herself. According to her IG bio, beauty is born in mind, and a life well-lived.

2. Rosie Huntington-Whiteley, aka @rosiehw

Followers: 14 million 

Casted in lead roles in various movies like Mad Max: Fury Road and Transformers: Dark of the Moon, Rosie Hunting already became quite famous. In addition to this, she is a Victoria Secret’s angel, making her one of the hottest British models.

3. Sierra Skye Egan aka @sierraaaskyee

Followers: 4.2 million 

Sierra Skye is one of the Instagram bikini models. Looking like a 15-year-old model, she is 22 years old and made her identity through the Instagram platform.

4. Miranda Kerr, aka @mirandakerr

Followers: 12.9 million 

Starting her career in modeling at the age of 13, Miranda Kerr was the first Australian Victoria’s Secret angel. She succeeded various high-profile campaigns and earned the title of one of the most famous models, even in 2021.

5. Gisele Bundchen, aka @gisele

Followers: 13.6 million 

Gisele has been a fashion legend even before Instagram era. She christened her as “The Body” at the Spring 1998 “rain” show in London.

6. Chrissy Teigen, aka @chrissyteigen

Followers: 36.1 million 

Chrissy is a famous Instagram model who was also the cover girl for the 2014 annual Sports Illustrated Swimsuit issue.

7. Francisco Lachowski alias @chico_lachowski

Followers: 1.5 million 

After winning the 2008 Ford Men’s Supermodel of the World, Francisco made a name for himself in the men’s fashion industry leading to projects with Dior Homme, Armani, and Gucci.

8. Alexa Chung alias @alexachung

Followers: 4.7 million 

Alexa Chung not only launched her fashion line in 2016, but also took part in several music videos with artists such as Holly Valance, Westlife, and Delta Goodrem. However, her career initiated with the teen modelling for Sony Ericsson type brands.

9. Desi Perkins alias @desiperkins

Followers: 4.2 million 

Starting with makeup videos on YouTube, Desi Perkins became a top influencer on Instagram.

10. Luka Sabbat alias @lukasabbat

Followers: 2.9 million 

Luca, the “It” boy of Gen Z, has his own creative production company “Hot Mess.” However, he gained more attention after his relationship with Kourtney Kardashian.

11. Camila Morrone, aka @camilamorrone

Followers: 2.7 million 

Camila is the sweetheart of Leonardo di Caprio who is one of the top actors in Hollywood. She is not only a model but also an actress.

12. Josephine Skriver-Karlsen aka @josephineskriver

Followers: 6.8 million 

Josephine is a Victoria’s Secret ‘angel’ who still makes into almost every list of hottest models of 2020.

13. Megan Williams, aka @meganmayw

Followers: 788k

People mostly love Megan for her social consciousness since she inspires people through her channel regarding climate activism.

14. Kendall Jenner, aka @kendalljenner

Followers: 202 million 

Kendall has set a benchmark for aspiring influencers since she can command up to $400,000 for a single post.

 

15. Cara DeLevigne or @caradelevingne

Followers: 43.5 million 

Cara, a macro-influencer, initiated her modeling career from the age of 10. Later, she shifted her focus to acting and as a writer of young adult fiction.

16. Gigi Hadid or @gigihadid

Followers: 71.3 million 

Daughter to the famous model Yolanda Hadid, Gigi got her first assignment at just 2 years old. She and her sister, Bella, make a powerhouse combo when together even though they’re not twins.

17. Bella Hadid or @bellahadid

Followers: 47.6 million 

Like her sister Gigi, Bella is also a fashion icon. Both sisters launched their careers at the elite IMG model’s agency.

18. Emily Ratajkowski aka @emrata

Followers: 28.6 million 

The reason behind Emily’s success is her popular music videos. She starred in “Love Somebody” by Maroon 5 and “Blurred Lines” by Robin Thicke apart from being named the fourth sexiest woman on the planet by FHM.

19. Candice Swanepoel alias @angelcandices

Followers: 16.3 million 

Candice, Victoria’s Secret angel, modeled for a $10 million “Royal Fantasy Bra.” Not only this, her career started when she was spotted at age 15 in a Durban Flea Market by a model scout.

20. Adriana Lima aka @adrianalima

Followers: 13.6 million

The longest-running model for Victoria’s Secret, Adriana Lima is a 36-year-old Brazilian. She is an IG enigma and also one of the highest-paid models globally.

FOLLOW US

0FansLike
3,503FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe
spot_img

Related Stories